HSK Test - 6 (Listening + Reading + Writing)

HSK Test - 6 (Listening + Reading + Writing)

The Chinese Proficiency Tests, Hanyu Shuiping Kaoshi or HSK, are The People's Republic of China's only standardized Chinese tests for non-native speakers. 

HSK New version: Since March 2010, the new HSK version has been launched.

Structure - After the completion of HSK.HK level 6 course, test takers should understand with ease virtually everything heard or read, can summarize information from different spoken and written sources, reconstructing arguments and accounts in a coherent presentation, can express themselves spontaneously, very fluently and precisely, differentiating finer shades of meaning even in the most complex situations.

Skills required - 5,000 words (about 2,633 characters)

Test Structure
 Part A: Listening 35 minutes
 Part B: Reading 45 minutes
 Part C: Writing 45 minutes


How to prepare HSK-6 Test


Please contact us by the contact us form or email at  info@hsk.hk if you have any queries.